10 Crazy Rock Star Sex Stories

24 03 2009

Rock Star

Found this awesome article on “Whip It Out Comedy.” Now, I’ve heard a couple of these before, and I’d be hard pressed to to tell you my favorite, (its definitely #6)but I can certainly tell you that a few of these I find disturbing. One being the Led Zeppelin-Red Snapper story, and the other being the alleged hook-up of Mick Jagger and David “Ziggy Stardust” Bowie. The very thought of that should be enough to make a grown cry … (catch that reference?) Anywho…check it out for yourself. I feel like being a rockstar nowadays just doesn’t mean the same thing.

The list: click here.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

